How Many More?

I thought I was going to have time to post a lot more this year. Evidently, I am a busy woman!

Meanwhile, here is an interesting new blog. How Many More

Do you know anyone who has a difficult time collecting child support? I do. I am one of those people. I also know a lot of those people.

The state laws vary tremendously on the child support issue. You may be surprised to find out the debt is not lifetime in some states. I suppose the parents owing child support in those particular states have to do is disappear for a time and get out of their obligation to the child! I find this absurd and criminal on the part of those states. child-support-arrears-300x300

 

One thought on “How Many More?

Leave a Reply

