Life Is Strange

Life gets a little strange… and crazy sometimes.

Wow. I haven’t posted on my blog in a long time. I have started many times to tell why I haven’t. I was laid off from my job of ten years. I have been in and out of child support court for a year and a half. I am still not receiving child support. So, needless to say, I have been very distracted with the craziness of  life we all wish we did not have to deal with.

The good news is, I’ve had plenty of time to spend with my high school senior and my senior mother. Also, I’ve started my own graphic design business. That takes up all of my time!

I will try to start posting again because I really love my blog. So here is a photo I recently took near my house of some fungi on a tree stump. I think it is beautiful.

Orange fungi growing on a tree stump.

Orange fungi growing on a tree stump.

3 thoughts on “Life Is Strange

  1. Sorry to hear about these things (the one in particular – the child support -makes me a little sad because I hate knowing you’re still having to deal with that after all these years). But I think it’s great you started a business. I always thought you were so creative/talented. You know that.

Leave a Reply

